Text Size

Administration

reneeCity of Paynesville
221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 
(320) 243-3714
Fax: (320) 243-3713



Renee Eckerly                                      

City Administrator/EDAP Director                              
221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 227
renee@paynesvillemn.com

Jennifer Welling
Administrative Assistant/Zoning Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 221
jennifer@paynesvillemn.com

Belinda Ludwig
Finance Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 228
belindal@paynesvillemn.com

Jodi Younkin
Customer Service Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 248
jodiy@paynesvillemn.com

Kristin Leither
Social Media Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 247
kleither@paynesvillemn.com

Melinda Chance
Motor Vehicle Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 236
melindac@paynesvillemn.com

Brad Mehlhop
Building Official
221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 226
bmehlhop@paynesvillemn.com