Text Size

2020 Elections Filings

Candidates that have filed in Paynesville for the 2020 General Elections so far:

Alicia LaBeau - Mayor
Jeff Thompson - Paynesville Area Hospital Board
Megan Brick - City Council
Bill Fuchs - City Council
Jean Soine - City Council
Kenneth L Olson III - Mayor
Jerome Feigum - City Council
Theresa Hacklander - City Council
Shawn Reinke - Mayor

Filing ends at 5:00pm on Tuesday, August 11, 2020.