Text Size

Contact Council or Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Liquor Store Matt Allee Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Liquor Store Ethan Brown Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Motor Vehicle Melinda Chance Motor Vehicle Specialist melindac@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#236
Liquor Store Kris Desm Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Administration Renee Eckerly City Administrator/EDA Director renee@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#227
Police Tom Fread Police Officer thomas.fread@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-3714,#235
City Council Len Gilmore Council councilgilmore@gmail.com (320)-493-9851
City Council Neil Herzberg Council councilherzberg@gmail.com (320)-293-5478
City Council Alicia LaBeau Council councillabeau@gmail.com
Administration Kristin Leither Social Media Specialist kleither@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#247
Police Carter Lentsch Police Officer carter.lentsch@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-3714,#241
Administration Belinda Ludwig Finance Specialist belinda@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#228
Liquor Store Bill Ludwig Liquor Store Manager liquor@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3874
Liquor Store Zach Ludwig Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Police Colin Meadows Police Officer colin.meadows@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-3714,#231
Building Official, Public Works Brad Mehlhop Maintenance Worker Senior bmehlhop@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#226
Liquor Store Josh Mergen Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Public Works - Airport Ron Mergen Public Works Director - Airport Manager ron@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#230
Liquor Store Whitney Schaefer Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
City Council Shawn Reinke Council reinkecouncil@outlook.com (320)-291-6938
Public Works Jason Ruhoff Maintenance Worker Intermediate jruhoff@paynesvillemn.com (320)-249-5177
Public Works Lee Schleper Maintenance Worker Intermediate lschleper@paynesvillemn.com (320)-333-1130
Fire Andrew Soine Fire Chief pville.fire@hotmail.com (320)-309-0770
City Council Jeff Thompson Mayor paynesvillemayor@yahoo.com (320)-293-4420
Public Works Bob Wander Maintenance Worker Senior bwander@paynesvillemn.com (320)-250-5951
Police Paul Wegner Police Chief paul.wegner@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-7346
Administration Jennifer Welling Administrative Assistant/Zoning Specialist jennifer@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#221
Administration Jodi Younkin Customer Service Specialist jodiy@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#248
Liquor Store Megan Brick Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Liquor Store Bill Doll Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Police Stephanie Serocki Police Secretary/Bookkeeper (320)-243-3714,#233
Police Cody Haakonson Police Officer cody.haakonson@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-3714,#240