Text Size

Economic Development

The Economic Development Authority of Paynesville and Paynesville Township (EDAP) consists of the City and Township of Paynesville.  The EDAP Board has seven members.  The EDAP Board meets at 7:00 a.m. on the third Tuesday of each month at the Stockman's Cafe or Queen Bee's Bar and Grill. EDAP works to assist existing businesses and industry in the community as well as promote the continued growth and development of the community of Paynesville.  EDAP administers two revolving loan fund programs and is a member of the Minnesota Community Capital Fund.  Contact Renee Eckerly, City Administrator with questions/assistance at (320) 243-3714 ext. 227 orrenee@paynesvillemn.com

EDAP Members

Chris Stanley
Shawn Reinke
Len Gilmore
Mark Dingman
Don Wiese
Wayne Nelson
Bruce Stang
Renee Eckerly