Paynesville, MN

An Area For All Seasons 
Facebook Twitter
 

Administration

Picture by Sheri's Studio
Picture by Sheri's Studio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Renee Eckerly                                      
City Administrator/EDAP Director                             
221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 227
renee@paynesvillemn.com

Jennifer Welling
Administrative Assistant/Zoning Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 221
jennifer@paynesvillemn.com

Belinda Ludwig
Finance Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 228
belindal@paynesvillemn.com

 

Randy Burtzel
Finance Technician

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 222
rburtzel@paynesvillemn.com

Jodi Younkin
Customer Service Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 228
jodiy@paynesvillemn.com

 

Nancy Hoiseth
Social Media Specialist

221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 227
nhoiseth@paynesvillemn.com

Motor Vehicle Specialist
221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 236


Brad Mehlhop
Building Official
221 Washburne Avenue
Paynesville, MN 56362
(320) 243-3714 extension 226
bmehlhop@paynesvillemn.com

 

 



 

 

 
An Area For All Seasons